To Forgive You

Christmas.

The season to be jolly, to go hunting for a hot lover and to forgive, forget and then what? Last night, I was drowning myself in Alanis Morissette’s Thank U and Mika’s Any Other World. I guess I’m stuck somewhere in the past and I can’t seem to get a good view on life from that point and it’s difficult to even be there. I kinda wanna get my revenge on the unfortunate few but I have no idea what satisfaction I might seem to get if I do so. Or karma, who knows.

I don’t even know why I’m blogging about this whole shiz. I guess all I ever wanted is to be heard, or read, at the very least. I’m hatin’. For the sake of the Holidays, I will forgive you. But I won’t promise something I can’t do, so I will not goon promising anything about forgetting everything, I don’t want to go into details, everything.

I guess I’m not just big enough to forgive you.

 

This is the reason why I’m still single. For 2 years now, I’m in this state called “single blessedness” and it’s kind of alluring if you’d allow yourself to experience it. I just don’t want to be hurt again. Plus there’s no hot fuss around this city to even begin with. Seriously.

I love being single. It’s just that, I’d love it more if I see those people I despise suffer. I wanna see you suffer, yes. I want you to crawl on your belly, eat all the dust of the earth and die. OR MAYBE NOT.

 

Spreading the Holiday cheers!

~ by ardenkhan on 10/11/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
