Will These Ever Be Shown Here?

I don’t think I’ll ever get enough of Joseph Gordon-Levitt.
The (500) Days Of Summer star is out with Uncertainty, thriller about life and how one slim chance can take you across the borders.

More than the dorky, hopeless romantic Tom Hanson in (500) Days, this is him, no cheese, no fuss, all Mysterious Skin, Havoc action.

Another movie that excites me is the Oscar-able, An Education. Stars Peter Sarsgaard- who I love so much- and new comer Carey Mulligan who is believed to be the strongest contender for the 2010 Academy Awards Best Actress in a Leading Role category.

I’m out of time, I can’t talk all Oscars. It will require me 2 full hours to share my 2-cents worth about the exciting March 7 Award show.

Alfred Molina for Best Supporting Actor. If so, then God knows Oscar!

~ by ardenkhan on 17/11/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
