On January 8th

“Tom meets Summer on January 8th. He knows almost immediately she is who he has been searching for.” – (500) Days Of Summer

This film’s got to be the best I have seen in 2009. I fell in love with how the story of pain and bitterness was told in such a way that you’d still believe that love exists.

I am going to be out and about tonight. It’s a Friday, January 8, 2010. Who knows, I might meet someone, my Tom Hansen, or my Summer Finn. Or how about being someone else’s Tom or Summer. Who knows. Someone might have gotten too addicted to the film himself, he’s highly considering this day to be special.

I welcomed the year of the tiger single.

Atleast, I had been very honest and now I’m happy.

 

~ by ardenkhan on 08/01/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
