WOOHOO!

Since meeting Kyla for the first time, through her sister, in 2001, I have only dreamt of one thing: to have a good night with the R&b princess. Chosen by our GMA AEs to perform and represent the company, here was I, with Kyla and I Gotta Feeling.

 

 

 

It was fun.

ALTHOUGH I DON’T THINK I’D WANT TO DO IT AGAIN.

🙂

Big love.

You know why some people are so successful?

Because they are true and kind from the inside.

Take Kyla for an example.  ♥

~ by ardenkhan on 09/04/2010.

2 Responses to “WOOHOO!”

  1. The best talaga si Kyla at sobrang ganda nya!
    Sana more on Kyla sa Party Pilipinas at more upbeat songs ang kantahin nya asid sa belting.

    KYLA rocks!

  2. wow you’re sooo lucky alpha!! I really agree, Kyla is such a nice lady.. kahit di kami close, I can sense how good she is. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
