LIVE LIKE BRIAN, LOVE LIKE JUSTIN.

It’s only this week that I got to start watching Queer As Folk. I never liked watching moving pictures involving gay people falling in love with each other. It’s too overrated for a boy who’s experienced more than enough already. Infatuation, love, sex, the falling apart, and death. It would then just be too much to handle something you already experience in real life and see actors portray all of your characters on screen… with just too much glamor, fantasy, and musical score. Argh.

I HATE WATCHING ACTORS PORTRAY THE CHARACTERS I WAS ONCE IN REAL LIFE and just be too perfect at it. I HATE WATCHING LOVE FROM THE SCREEN because it’s never real. THERE’S NO ROCK & ROLL SOUNDTRACK in real life. THERE ARE NO GOOD LIGHTS, make-up, outfit in real life. LOVE DOESN’T EXIST IN REAL LIFE. LOVE ISN’T TRUE. LOVE IS NON-EXISTENT. Especially with gays.

It sucks that I can’t stop watching the series. I remember my life in 2002. I was once a Justin Taylor. I’m sure you guys were once like Justin Taylor in your younger years. Did it not suck to just be too wrong at choosing who to fall in love with too instantly? We were young. I was young then. Though I’m old, well, I feel so old with loving, maybe because I started way too early, but I still act like how I was when I started in 2002. In 2002, I had found several Brian Kinneys. I wonder where they are now. It kinda sucks that given the fact that I’m much older now, I still feel like that Justin Kinney I was once.

I saw the face of god. His name was Brian Kinney.

-Justin Taylor

~ by ardenkhan on 29/09/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
